Reviews

Juliette Sawyer Photography IconJuliette Sawyer Photography

Tower 29, Porto Arabia, The Pearl, Doha

4.9 34 reviews

  • Avatar Nafisa Mahmood ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I googled photographer in Qatar and I came across Juliette Sawyer. I instantly fell in love with her photos. The use of light and color composition of her photos blew me away. So we decided to have our newborn photoshoot with her. She put in a lot of effort to make sure the photos turned out nice. The photos seem so natural and absolutely dreamy! She is an excellent photographer. I highly recommend her for any upcoming special occasion you might have or even for a casual photoshoot.
  • Avatar aisha Alkuwari ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Juliette Sawyer photographed my maternity session. I really wanted romantic pictures that were in the moment. My friend showed me Juliette’s work and I immediately fell in love with her pictures. She also shot my wedding pictures. We could not be happier with the way the pictures turned out. The photos all seem so natural and effortless and just show how incredibly amazing we felt that day. If you’re in Doha I would highly recommend getting Juliette, she has an effortless touch to all her pictures; nothing staged, nor edited, always real and with a rare ability to capture the right light and moments with unspoken romance. On top of it she is an absolute joy to be around and I now consider her a friend. We will definitely have her photograph many more milestones of our life.
  • Avatar Maram Al-Hinai ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recently took my newborn baby girl to Juliette Sawyer’s little studio. From the start Juliette was very friendly and professional and clearly as good with babies as she is with the camera!
    She was very patient with my girl and took the time to ask me what props and colours I would like her to use for the photos. I was made comfortable and well looked after.
    On the actual viewing day the photos blew me away! The pictures were fantastic.
    Juliette is a truly talented photographer and a perfectionist too. I am so happy I chose her to photograph my baby girl.
  • Avatar Kiran Channegowda ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Juliette is a thorough professional and took great photos of our newborn. She was supportive to accommodate the last minute changes and was very caring towards the baby during the shoot. Overall, it was a good experience and worth every penny. Would definitely go back for another photography session later.
  • Avatar Noora AlThani ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Best child/family photographer in Qatar in my opinion. She captured amazing pics for both my kids first birthdays and the photographs were even better than my expectations. She knows how to capture the best moments even though the sessions are short and easy. Looking forward for more family sessions with her.
  • Avatar Alanoud Alhenzab ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Best photographer in Doha .. I book 5 sessions with her she is Amazing
  • Avatar Jen Hammonds ★★★★ a year ago
    Juliette’s warmth and professionalism immediately put our family at ease. We appreciated her flexibility as we wanted to get a number of different shots around the Museum of Islamic Art and the MIA Park. Juliette captures our personalities and also the love between us. We were pleased with the results and will cherish having such amazing photos of this stage in our family story!
  • Avatar Rebecca Pegrum ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Juliette Swayer has been our family photographer for a number of years now. We’ve stayed with her because of her skill, professionalism and lovely nature. She’s patient, puts a lot of care into her work and continually goes above and beyond for us. Thank you Juliette😊
  • Avatar Merin George ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'm so glad we picked Juliette for our newborn shoot. She is amazing behind the camera and extremely professional. The way she handled our 12 day old baby girl was truly a sight to behold and we are delighted with how the photos turned out..especially considering the fact that she managed to make a 12 days post partum mom (read super stressed new mommy...me!) look great as well.yay😊Would definitely recommend her!
  • Avatar Mays Charif Kowatly ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I was looking for a photographer to have our family photoshoot before leaving Doha. I did a research on google and juliette's name and website popped up on the top of the list!I went to the reviews and i knew that juliette is the one!We had a great experience with juliette, she helped out with the outfit, she is ready for any question.! Thank you juliette for the amazing photos. You are the best professional photographer in Doha!
  • Avatar Alex Chaikovsky ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Juliette is a great photographer with a great sense of style. Our photo session exceeded all expectations. I will gladly sign up to her again. Thanks for wonderful photos.
  • Avatar Erin Skazalski ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Juliette is amazing. We booked her for a newborn session for our daughter and she was so great with her. The photos are incredible, worth the price for sure. If you’re at all considering doing newborn photos, just go ahead and book Juliette, you won’t regret it!
  • Avatar Dina Al Emadi ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    A professional photographer in Doha especially for new born. I tried family photo shoot and it was great. You can’t go wrong with her. I highly recommend her.
  • Avatar Aimie O'Hara ★★★★★ a month ago
    Juliettte took our newborn photos, they are just amazing. She has an incredible talent and ability to get the best from your baby in a relaxed atmosphere.
  • Avatar Zino Sahli ★★★★★ a month ago
    Amazing photography and outstanding service. Will definitely recommend as best photographer in Qatar by far.
  • Avatar Jonathan Kuttschreuter ★★★★★ a month ago
    A big thank you must go to Juliette for her excellent service when taking professional photos of our newly born baby. She managed to fit us in within the first two weeks of our baby being born and she did a brilliant job handling our precious daughter.
    Juliette had a wonderful studio with ample space to produce the superb pictures that she did.
    Our kindest regards go to Juliette for her brilliant work.
    Many thanks again,
    Jonny, Lauren and Anaya
  • Avatar Jacqueline Castelluccia ★★★★★ a month ago
    Wonderful photographer who has captured some unforgettable moments with my daughter. I'll treasure these special images, from a photographer who is one of the best I've come across.
  • Avatar Maryam T ★★★★★ a month ago
    One of the best photographers i’ve worked with. Very friendly and professional and knows how to handle fragile babies! The outfits and props are so pretty and i will definitely get another session for when my baby turns 1.
  • Avatar Dr. Inna Gaponko ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We had our daughter's 1 year smashing cake photoshoot 2 weeks ago. Photos are amazing! Juliette is very sweet and professional, she prepared lots of beautiful outfits for our baby girl and different decorations in her garden and studio. Can't wait to see the printed version 😊
    Highly recommend!
  • Avatar نجلاء الشهواني ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    She is amazing, she understands what exactly we want and she was really kind to finish the photos in short time . I really recommend her
  • Avatar aysha hussein ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I really liked her work she is so professional and know how to handle babies, she is also patient with babies. I highly recommend her, she is so sweet and friendly.
    I have really enjoyed our photo-session.
  • Avatar Farah El Amine ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Juliette is an amazing photographer!! She is the best in handling babies during a photoshoot even with little ones where its hard to take nice reactions from them!! She has a beautiful garden which helps to get the real reactions of your toddlers without the need of forcing them to laugh, enjoy their time and have fun!!
  • Avatar Sumanth RK ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    JULIETTE SAWYER IS THE BEST !
    We approached her for our newborn baby photo shoot after a lot of research.
    The response we got from her taking time to answer all our concerns made us choose her on the first hand.
    The warm welcome that we received on the day of shoot, her collection of props & equipment was very impressive.
    She is a very professional photographer with wonderful skills in handle babies. We got the final product in a very short time as promised and the photos was amazing.
    Finally its a total value for money and last but not least a life time memory.
    Juliette ... Thank you for the wonderful pics.
  • Avatar Gufran Ahmed ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Great new born photos with a highly professional and personalized setup. The entire process was smooth and simple. She made the entire process easy and friendly. Place has everything for newborn shoots including soothing sounds and excellent props.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We had our daughter's 1 year smashing cake photoshoot 2 weeks ago. Photos are amazing! Juliette is very sweet and professional, she prepared lots of beautiful outfits for our baby girl and different decorations in her garden and studio. Can't wait to see the printed version 😊
    Highly recommend!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review